Staff


search

Letter A

Name Phone Email Group
Acebedo Martínez, Francisco Javier 958230000 Ext.436570 j.acebedo@csic_IfvBrr.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Acosta Vigil, Antonio 958230000 Ext.436592 | +34 958 337 097 a.acosta@csicIwDCGQ_n3.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Aerden, Domingo 958242825 aerdengUMhxxlciaq@ugr.es Litosphere Dynamics
Almarza Cifuentes, Pablo 958230000 Ext.436576 pablo.almarza@csiainE7.XHh8i0c.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Azañón Hernández, Jose Miguel 958249505 jazanon@ugkABLddJvr.es Litosphere Dynamics

Letter B

Name Phone Email Group
Bagur González, Gracia 958243327 mgbagur@ugrsdwZy_qjso.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Booth Rea, Guillermo 958240078 gbooth@ugX.9A5xD089r.es Litosphere Dynamics
Bukała, Michał 958230000 Ext.436581 | michal.bukala@cbPEkykd3Bsic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)

Letter C

Name Phone Email Group
Caballero Mesa, Emilia 958337874 Ext.436620 emilia.caballero@csicQoSzCJ.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Cabrera Holanda, Elisa 958230000 Ext.436717 / 436718 elisa.holanda@csiMCKOvSIwSc.es Marine Geosciences
Camuera Bidaurreta, Jon 958230000 Ext.436577 jon.camuera@csiPH5N21Zc.es Marine Geosciences
Carmona Pérez, Virginia Carolina 958230000 Ext..436552 (directo 958460086) gerencia.iact@bE_5lp3HOcsic.es Economic & Administrative
Carmona Villalba, Manuel 958230000 Ext.436667 manuel.carmona_ubLc_@W@csic.es Information Technologies
Carrillo Rosúa, Francisco Javier 958243984 fjcarril@udvhYh9F0Wgr.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Cartwright, Julyan 958230000 Ext.436632 julyan.cartwrightJhDxxOV1@csic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Checa González, Antonio Gerardo 958243201 acheca@ugrVn11BKIme.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Choquesillo Lazarte, Duane 958230000 Ext.436568 duane.choquesillo@coYVCo27kihysic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Coltat, Rémi 958230000 Ext.436581 remi.coltat@csicQQ70x.TSv.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Cristóbal Díaz, Luis Samuel 958230000 Ext.436 573 | +34 958 337 096 samuel.cristobal@cAYnVr4z6f22Usic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Cueto Martínez, Mª Carmen 958230000 Ext.436631 mcarmen.cueto@c3HuuVVcmsic.es Economic & Administrative

Letter D

Name Phone Email Group
Delgado Huertas, Antonio 958230000 Ext.436583 antonio.delgado@csCmT4dZtic.es Stable Isotope Biogeochemistry
Díaz de Cerio Aranda, Sergio 958230000 Ext.436663 s.diazcerio@EGaf3@cYcsic.es Economic & Administrative

Letter E

Name Phone Email Group
Echaguibel Rad, Ana Isabel 958230000 Ext.436669 ana.e@csic.ZNLV1Les Economic & Administrative
Escutia Dotti, Carlota 958230000 Ext.436654 carlota.escutia@ZQJi5sn@3Bvcsic.es Marine Geosciences
Espinosa Pérez, Francisca 958230000 Ext.436707 francisca.espinosa@csiwflG_kP7tpSLc.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)

Letter F

Name Phone Email Group
Fernández Bremer, Álvaro 958230000 Ext.436628 alvaro.bremer@tGUnPoNOd@csic.es Marine Geosciences
Fernández Penas, Raquel 958337308/ 958230000Ext.436604 raquel.fernandez@c6ziA8MRXsMsic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Ferreira Garcia, Amira Rosa 958230000 Ext. 436577 amirarosa.ferreira.g@csiISofop4nk8c.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Flores García, Fernando 958230000 Ext.436555 mantenimiento@iONtZhQ6O.W1act.csic.es Maintenance service
Flores Ruiz, Eduardo 958230000 Ext.436722 e.flores@csRm0X6S_GAUi_ic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes

Letter G

Name Phone Email Group
Galindo Zaldivar, Jesús 958243349 jgalindo@ugr.Sx14HSHPhCres Marine Geosciences
Gallar Nieto, Jessica 958230000 Ext.436670 jessica.gallar@csic.X_mR_Mes Economic & Administrative
Galofre Penacho, Marcel Said 958230000 Ext.436558 marcel.galofre@csic1zIh6slTl@PB.es Stable Isotope Biogeochemistry
Gamisel Muzás, África 958230000 Ext.436577 a.gamisel@csiN2Z.i_c.es Marine Geosciences
García Caballero, Alfonso +34 958230000 (Ext. 436 563) | +34 958268461 alfonso.garcia@csTW3gEip1cdic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
García Casco, Antonio +34 958 246 613 agcasco@ugr.ZULvQ1Tes Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
García Ruiz, Juan Manuel 958230000 Ext.436638 juanmanuel.garcia@KCeolUFEJcsic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
García-Alix Daroca, Antonio 958243347 agalix@VxsIlceAeugr.es Stable Isotope Biogeochemistry
Garrido Marín, Carlos J. 958230000 Ext.436 645 | +34 958 525 684 carlos.garrido@csnbWXRkic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Gavira Gallardo, Jose Antonio 958230000 Ext.436642 j.gavira@csicCoP0Q6ihr46.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Gervilla Linares, Fernando 958246617 gervilla@uWAJ5xfGqIlgr.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Giampouras, Emmanouil 958230000 Ext.436606 e.giampouras@csq5Mhxy2gse@Yic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Gómez Morales, Jaime 958230000 Ext.436640 jaime.gomez@0kS.@hcsic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
González Jiménez, Jose María 958230000 Ext.436655 jm.gonzalez.j@c19ubCo_RI@sic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
González Ramírez, Luis Antonio 958230000 Ext.436605 luis.gonzalez@ku_IQkM@csic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Granados Torres, Arsenio 958230000 Ext.436580 arsenio.granados@csi4uNM.Al2WOH9c.es Stable Isotope Biogeochemistry
Gutiérrez Pastor, Julia 958230000 Ext.436628 julia.g.p@chBxgeYAb9wsic.es Marine Geosciences

Letter H

Name Phone Email Group
Haddad Belfkih, Yousra 958230000 Ext.436576 yousra.haddad.belfkihI4JeK_@csic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Hernández Hernández, Mª Angeles 958230000 Ext.436607 angeles.hbBG9x@yU0i5Q@csic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Hernández Laguna, Alfonso 958230000 Ext.436648 a.h.laguna@cE6F2msUsic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Hernández Molina, Francisco Javier 958230000 Ext.436562 fj.h@csicQ9F9K@e4R2Q.es Marine Geosciences
Huertas Puerta, Francisco Javier 958230000 Ext.436649 javier.huertas@cs833RBx0r4ic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes

Letter J

Name Phone Email Group
Jenewein, Christian 958230000 Ext.436608 christian.jenewein@csi8SS_xKjEEWJHc.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Jiménez de Cisneros Vencelá, Concepción 958230000 Ext.436619 concepcion.cisneros@cszzSKjWRTn5ic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Jiménez Espejo, Francisco José 958230000 Ext.436647 francisco.jimenez@csicmJRx3O.es Marine Geosciences

Letter K

Name Phone Email Group
König, Stephan 958230000 Ext.436 657 | +34 958 526 342 s.konig@csic.t3S4vSUes Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)

Letter L

Name Phone Email Group
Lara García, Diana 958230000 Ext.436 571 | 958 269 332 d.lara@csiQ0tKkVh1GIc.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Lobo Sánchez, Francisco José 958230000 Ext.436651 francisco.lobo@csiXDzzwRH5c.es Marine Geosciences
López Galindo, Alberto 958230000 Ext.436650 alberto.lopez@csicnn7ZTvmmJ.Nh.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
López Sánchez, Mª Carmen 958230000 Ext.436708 carmen.lopez@csPmbp5@D0KMisic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)

Letter M

Name Phone Email Group
Maiz Sicilia, Aurora 958230000 Ext.436570 aurora.maiz@Fc_c@lZ36i5csic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Marchesi, Claudio 958230000 Ext.436 629 | +34 958 246 617 claudio.marchesiKzbBxTEOG@csic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Martín Algarra, Agustín 958243337 agustin.m.a@da0h4H87Qcsic.es Litosphere Dynamics
Martín Medina, Elvira 958230000 Ext.436717 elvira.martin.m@faeH0gcsic.es Intrumental analysis
Martín Torres, Francisco Javier 958230000 Ext.436646 javier.martin.torres@csi6qkD5juixR7dc.es Planetary Sciences and Habitability
Martínez Peña, Mª Angustias 958230000 Ext.436662 mariaangustias.martinez@csZAferNPUNM5Jic.es Economic & Administrative
Martínez Rodríguez, Sergio 958230000 Ext.436565 sergio@uIYZH575GIgmNgr.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Martínez Ruiz, Francisca 958230000 Ext.436653 f.m.ruiz@csiRHMily8c.es Marine Geosciences
Martínez Segura, Inmaculada 958230000 Ext.436 590 | 958 269 853 inmaculada.m.s@csic.8My56res Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Menzel, Manuel 958230000 Ext. 436 578 | +34 958 269 549 manuel.menzel@csicD2fdBibGGsl.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Monasterio Guillot, Luis 958230000 Ext.436628 luis.monasterio@csHvMnHIQbuic.es Marine Geosciences
Monedero Contreras, Ricardo 958230000 Ext.436572 ricardo.monederoD85a_q6HuZ34@csic.es Marine Geosciences
Morales Jiménez, Alejandro 958230000 Ext.436666 alejandro.moralesPRLj0gPTyU9@csic.es Information Technologies
Morales Ocaña, Cecilia 958230000 Ext.436577 cecilia.morales@csiqV3P2sxNWvTc.es Marine Geosciences
Morales Ruano, Salvador 958246285 smorales@ugr7gj5Gs7Pl.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Muñoz Alfaro, Juan 958230000 Ext.436 572 | +34 958 337 096 j.m.alfarokOimCCL@csic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)

Letter N

Name Phone Email Group
Nieto García, Fernando 958248950 nieto@ugr.jLVp.ZTnQEes Low Temperature Mineral Processes

Letter O

Name Phone Email Group
Ocaña Illana, Juana 958230000 Ext.436665 juana.ocana@csic.kwZ5Qga27nfTes Economic & Administrative
Otálora Muñoz, Fermín 958230000 Ext.436643 f.otaloratvZbQ3FRz4k@csic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)

Letter P

Name Phone Email Group
Padrón Navarta, Jose Alberto 958230000 Ext.436 633 | +34 958 460 184 alberto.padron@csi1BWg@aDc.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Pérez López, Alberto 958243334 aperezl@ugrr3BEutY.es Litosphere Dynamics
Phothadee, Watchraphong 958230000 Ext.436622 w.phothadeeu7dNEs2@csic.es Marine Geosciences
Portnov, Aleksei 958230000 Ext.436561 aleksei.portnovyZxS740noO@csic.es Marine Geosciences

Letter R

Name Phone Email Group
Ramón Fernández, María 958230000 Ext.436 573 | +34 958 337 096 m.ramon@.3dquHtcsic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Reyes Ramos, Mónica 958230000 Ext.436661 m.reyesiiQwZVEL1I@csic.es Economic & Administrative
Reyes Ramos, José Antonio 958230000 Ext.436660 ja.reyes@csJkQlGdfoOic.es Economic & Administrative
Richter, Marianne 958230000 Ext.436623 marianne.richter@csOQGwpFD5cRcic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Rodríguez Ruiz de Almodóvar, Carmen 958230000 Ext.436 635 | +34 958 337 096 carmen.ralmodovardWXuSIA6lxiM@csic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Román Alpiste, Manuel Jesús 958230000 Ext.436 582 | +34 958 269 684 mj.roman_gJD9zlqU_Up@csic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Rondón Rodríguez, Deyanira 958230000 Ext.436 571 | +34 958 269 332 deyanira.rondonydc.vE@GbuJA@csic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Rosca, Carolina 958230000 Ext.436578 carolina.roscaJQZNZifiW@csic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Ruano Roca, Patricia 958241000 pruano@ugrX7OEdqu8.es Marine Geosciences

Letter S

Name Phone Email Group
Sainz Díaz, Claro Ignacio 958230000 Ext.436634 ci.sainz@csic7sfEBvxy.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Salido Ruiz, Mª Desamparados 958230000 Ext.436720/436719 m.s.rQSCOjg@csic.es Intrumental analysis
Sánchez Librero, Sonia 958230000 Ext.436586 ssoniaMDrCZ5h@ugr.es Sample preparation
Sánchez Navas, Antonio 958243355 asnavas@ugKJw9DNr.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Serrano González, Mª Carmen 958230000 Ext.436675 carmen.serrano@cNF7gsr7ksic.es Library
Suñer Castillo, Pol 958230000 Ext. 436572 | 958 269 851 p.s.castillo@cs8SxWzznfic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)

Letter T

Name Phone Email Group
Tilhac, Romain +34 692 613 940 | +34 958 460 085 | Ext.436 623 romain.tilhac@cJaZIn70hqC@_sic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)

Letter V

Name Phone Email Group
Van Driessche, Alexander 958230000 Ext.436595 alexander.vd@h@y@OiOe30aqcsic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Verdugo Escamilla, Cristóbal 958230000 Ext.436603 cristobal.verdugo@csi5TSnJBPZKLspc.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Villalobos Torres, Inmaculada 958230000 Ext.436671 inmavillalobos@ugPc8ItX5r.es Economic & Administrative
Viseras Iborra, César 958230000 Ext.436579 cviseras@iact.ugr-csicdrM8WmT.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes