Staff


search

Letter A

Name Phone Email Group
Acebedo Martínez, Francisco Javier 958230000 Ext.436570 jacebedo@iacx1Ev0TKhD5t.ugr-csic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Acosta Vigil, Antonio 958230000 Ext.436592 | +34 958 337 097 aacosta@iact.ugra2Q7MATmNht-csic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Aerden, Domingo 958242825 aerdentBtqJC@ugr.es Litosphere Dynamics
Almarza Cifuentes, Pablo 958230000 Ext.436576 pablo.almarza@csjHJQQOlt8sLic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Azañón Hernández, Jose Miguel 958249505 jazanon@ugr.tlVAY8otO9Uges Litosphere Dynamics

Letter B

Name Phone Email Group
Bagur González, Gracia 958243327 mgbagur@ugr0SDjGccsq8..es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Booth Rea, Guillermo 958240078 gbooth@ugrnmdUOA_n.es Litosphere Dynamics
Bukała, Michał 958230000 Ext.436581 | michal.bukala@csQ6fSj6N7vxic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)

Letter C

Name Phone Email Group
Caballero Mesa, Emilia 958337874 Ext.436620 emilia.caballero@ia3P6SectKfloct.ugr-csic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Campanero Nieto, Rubén 958230000 Ext.436584 rcampanero@iact.z2OyooXvPPw3ugr-csic.es Stable isotopes biogeochemistry lab.
Camuera Bidaurreta, Jon 958230000 Ext.436577 jon.camuera@uhdxCm46hcsic.es Marine Geosciences
Cañada Pasadas, Jorge 958230000 Ext.436727 j.c.p@csT6KQdW3vkE0Yic.es Marine Geosciences
Cano Pla, Sandra María 958230000 Ext.436574 sandra.cano@BW990opHCQycsic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Carmona Pérez, Virginia Carolina 958230000 Ext..436552 (directo 958460086) gerencia.iact@cshx79YVMKJic.es Economic & Administrative
Carmona Villalba, Manuel 958230000 Ext.436667 manuel.carmonaLo@SYj@csic.es Information Technologies
Carrillo Rosúa, Francisco Javier 958243984 fjcarril@ugr.0_n2v3QXes Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Cartwright, Julyan 958230000 Ext.436632 julyan.cartwright@csicWOEMighZ6.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Castillo Martín, Antonio 958248017 acastillmAzsqOI1wM@ugr.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Cerrillo Escoriza, Javier 958230000 Ext.436727 javier.cerrillo@iMUwQ2hzs3eact.ugr-csic.es Marine Geosciences
Checa González, Antonio Gerardo 958243201 acheca@2DXy8cKugr.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Choquesillo Lazarte, Duane 958230000 Ext.436568 duane.choquesillo@jiTexutmExcsic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Coltat, Rémi 958230000 Ext.436581 remi.coltat@6UCq0uuVcsic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Crespo Blanc, Ana 958244030 acrespo@ugr.ooNYfpWJF2es Marine Geosciences
Criado Reyes, Joaquín 958230000 Ext.436606 joaquin.criado@iact.ugr-csIpHn@3lE_idQic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Cristóbal Díaz, Luis Samuel 958230000 Ext.436 573 | +34 958 337 096 samuel.cristobal@csjwRrOE9ic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)

Letter D

Name Phone Email Group
Delgado Huertas, Antonio 958230000 Ext.436583 antonio.delgado@csiWrlBYD2rOc.es Stable Isotope Biogeochemistry
Dessie, Melese Getenet 958230000 Ext.436570 dessie.melese@csikv.nBQAc.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Díaz Alejo Guerrero, Héctor Miguel 958230000 Ext.436558 hector.da@uWaAzgncsic.es Stable Isotope Biogeochemistry
Díaz de Cerio Aranda, Sergio 958230000 Ext.436663 s.diazcerio@@ETlSc8acsic.es Economic & Administrative
Dorado Lazo, Javier +958230000 | Ext.436608 javier.dorado@csicQLOSH7AxD.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)

Letter E

Name Phone Email Group
Echaguibel Rad, Ana Isabel 958230000 Ext.436669 ana.e@M9p7kydcsic.es Economic & Administrative
Escutia Dotti, Carlota 958230000 Ext.436654 cescutia@iact.ug2mMI5YTZm_r-csic.es Marine Geosciences

Letter F

Name Phone Email Group
Fernández Bremer, Álvaro 958230000 Ext.436628 alvaro.bremer@csicUbkiOc.es Marine Geosciences
Fernández Penas, Raquel 958337308/ 958230000Ext.436604 raquel@iact.ugr-csicYnveEI.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Flores García, Fernando 958230000 Ext.436555 mantenimiento@iact.ugr-csfRnrkh3oQiVmic.es Maintenance service
Flores Ruiz, Eduardo 958230000 Ext.436722 e.flores@csi2VLfuIGq.c.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes

Letter G

Name Phone Email Group
Galindo Zaldivar, Jesús 958243349 jgalindo@u9ersSU2Z0gr.es Marine Geosciences
Galofre Penacho, Marcel Said 958230000 Ext.436558 marcel.galofrekT60OI@csic.es Stable Isotope Biogeochemistry
García Caballero, Alfonso +34 958230000 (Ext. 436 563) | +34 958268461 alfonso.garciabawezPTJ_Q@csic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
García Casco, Antonio +34 958 246 613 agcasco@ugr.W93wgIF.2es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
García García, Virginia 958230000 Ext.436576 virginia.garcia.garciaeq6Kie_e@csic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
García Ruiz, Juan Manuel 958230000 Ext.436638 juanmanuel.garcia@cT2VHXd6LLsic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
García Ruiz, Cristian 958230000 Ext.436572 cristian.garciaPdji2W@csic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
García-Alix Daroca, Antonio 958243347 agalix@ugrb1cI8kwH@i3O.es Stable Isotope Biogeochemistry
Garrido Marín, Carlos J. 958230000 Ext.436 645 | +34 958 525 684 carlos.garrido@csic.HtUnBWnSNues Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Gavira Gallardo, Jose Antonio 958230000 Ext.436642 jgavira@iact.ugNUW1U4Vmgqr-csic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Gervilla Linares, Fernando 958246617 gervilla@ugraTybICoy6V.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Giampouras, Emmanouil 958230000 Ext.436606 e.giampouras@cq5QvquDHvsic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Gómez Morales, Jaime 958230000 Ext.436640 jaime@iact.ugr-cscsS9fAquic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
González Jiménez, Jose María 958230000 Ext.436655 jm.gonzalez.jHf9yM4A@csic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
González Ramírez, Luis Antonio 958230000 Ext.436605 luis.gonzalez@cs7oolMgCm6Jngic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Granados Torres, Arsenio 958230000 Ext.436580 arseniog@iact.ugUxSWbQndIC_r-csic.es Stable Isotope Biogeochemistry
Gutiérrez Pastor, Julia 958230000 Ext.436628 juliagp@iact.ugzkfY6cQr-csic.es Marine Geosciences

Letter H

Name Phone Email Group
Hernández Hernández, Mª Angeles 958230000 Ext.436607 angeles.h@csiMNB0gIc.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Hernández Laguna, Alfonso 958230000 Ext.436648 alfonso.hernandezpsmMJKHwnl@iact.ugr-csic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Huertas Puerta, Francisco Javier 958230000 Ext.436649 javier.huertas@c6.4fm9nsic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes

Letter J

Name Phone Email Group
Jiménez de Cisneros Vencelá, Concepción 958230000 Ext.436619 concepcion.cisneros@iact.ugr-csic.doEykUJ7OP_des Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Jiménez Espejo, Francisco José 958230000 Ext.436647 francisco.jimenez@iact.ugglxgdMItF8zr-csic.es Marine Geosciences

Letter K

Name Phone Email Group
König, Stephan 958230000 Ext.436 657 | +34 958 526 342 s.konig@csiccJQxWp2.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)

Letter L

Name Phone Email Group
Lara García, Diana 958230000 Ext.436 571 | 958 269 332 d.laraFIeDI7q@csic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Lobo Sánchez, Francisco José 958230000 Ext.436651 francisco.lobo@csiauTvj8c.es Marine Geosciences
López Galindo, Alberto 958230000 Ext.436650 alberto@iac40KuVj5qWt.ugr-csic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
López Sánchez, Mª Carmen 958230000 Ext.436708 carmenWcymjBfDC@iact.ugr-csic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)

Letter M

Name Phone Email Group
Maiz Sicilia, Aurora 958230000 Ext.436570 aurora.maizMpO3nkze2yr@csic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Manjón-Cabeza Córdoba, Antonio 958230000 Ext.436 635 | +34 958 337 096 antonio.manjon@csich55piL.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Marchesi, Claudio 958230000 Ext.436 629 | +34 958 246 617 claudiosz7BcOUN9o@iact.ugr-csic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Martín Algarra, Agustín 958243337 agustin@ugrzZvupn.es Litosphere Dynamics
Martín Medina, Elvira 958230000 Ext.436717 elvira@iact.ugdVoKMFZP6t@r-csic.es Intrumental analysis
Martín Pretel, Jose Antonio 958230000 Ext.436555 joseantonio.m.pxsEuJKM1d9Wl@csic.es Maintenance service
Martín Rodríguez, Francisco Javier 958230000 Ext.436584 fj.martin@csicVJKz26k.es Stable Isotope Biogeochemistry
Martín Torres, Francisco Javier 958230000 Ext.436646 javiermt@iactr3JPLsc.ugr-csic.es Planetary Sciences and Habitability
Martínez Peña, Mª Angustias 958230000 Ext.436662 mariaangustias.martinez@csic.EcEpRC.0Dtnes Economic & Administrative
Martínez Rodríguez, Sergio 958230000 Ext.436565 sergio@iact.ugrQDrdFf0pL2Hd-csic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Martínez Ruiz, Francisca 958230000 Ext.436653 fmruiz@iact.ugr-csic0xlC_Wy9.es Marine Geosciences
Martínez Segura, Inmaculada 958230000 Ext.436 590 | 958 269 853 inmarse@iact.uz6gaiCagr-csic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Menzel, Manuel 958230000 Ext. 436 578 | +34 958 269 549 manuel.menzel@csic.9CmCxcw3K5Tes Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Monedero Contreras, Ricardo 958230000 Ext.436572 ricardo.monedero@csic.FGxGKryes Marine Geosciences
Morales Jiménez, Alejandro 958230000 Ext.436666 alejandro.moralesQoemc00Hn@csic.es Information Technologies
Morales Martín, Jaime 958230000 Ext.436664 jaime.morales@csic.RpAMES3v7S5es Economic & Administrative
Morales Ocaña, Cecilia 958230000 Ext.436577 cecilia.morales@iacUZKRl@Zet.ugr-csic.es Marine Geosciences
Morales Ruano, Salvador 958246285 smoralesztmfyJxXrIW6@ugr.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Muñoz Alfaro, Juan 958230000 Ext.436 572 | +34 958 337 096 j.m.alfaro@djuTXYJcsic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)

Letter N

Name Phone Email Group
Nieto García, Fernando 958248950 nieto@ugrtcAmMq.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes

Letter O

Name Phone Email Group
Ocaña Illana, Juana 958230000 Ext.436665 juani@iactz0FA.a1Fv.ugr-csic.es Economic & Administrative
Otálora Muñoz, Fermín 958230000 Ext.436643 otalora@iact.ugr-csic.PzkSaej3Ces Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)

Letter P

Name Phone Email Group
Padrón Navarta, Jose Alberto 958230000 Ext.436 633 | +34 958 460 184 alberto.padron@csict@Smo0zeeac.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Peña Heras, Aránzazu 958230000 Ext.436617 aranchaph@iactAHbVUExM.ugr-csic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Pérez López, Alberto 958243334 aperezl@ugrUrQQT16BN.O.es Litosphere Dynamics

Letter R

Name Phone Email Group
Ramón Fernández, María 958230000 Ext.436 573 | +34 958 337 096 m.ramon@csiB9Ig3yStic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Reyes Ramos, Mónica 958230000 Ext.436661 mreyes@iact.uvG9GwhMrEhxgr-csic.es Economic & Administrative
Reyes Ramos, José Antonio 958230000 Ext.436660 ja.reyes@iauGh@WZjqSct.ugr-csic.es Economic & Administrative
Richter, Marianne 958230000 Ext.436623 marianne.richter@c0F9TG@pqiAnsic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Rodríguez Ruiz de Almodóvar, Carmen 958230000 Ext.436 635 | +34 958 337 096 carmen.ralmodovar@csic.q0tLz0dktOes Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Román Alpiste, Manuel Jesús 958230000 Ext.436 582 | +34 958 269 684 mj.roman@nEWB.3csic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Rondón Rodríguez, Deyanira 958230000 Ext.436 571 | +34 958 269 332 deyanira.rondon@.Thd549@3Ayrcsic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Rosero Cordero, Paul Israel 958230000 Ext.436713 p.rosero@Q2iher1jbcsic.es Stable Isotope Biogeochemistry
Ruano Roca, Patricia 958241000 pruanoToDAM4puHd@u@ugr.es Marine Geosciences

Letter S

Name Phone Email Group
Sainz Díaz, Claro Ignacio 958230000 Ext.436634 ignacio.sainzvU1fHzAL6o@iact.ugr-csic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Salido Ruiz, Mª Desamparados 958230000 Ext.436720 m.s.r@csicr8lSkPN2.jg.es Intrumental analysis
Sánchez Librero, Sonia 958230000 Ext.436586 ssonia@ugrZj4fkrrM@.es Sample preparation
Sánchez Navas, Antonio 958243355 asnavas@ugr.WIXd5pyiHes Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Schettino, Erwin 958230000 Ext.436 573 | +34 958 337 096 eschettino@correo.ugskCsWQWi5Ir.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Serrano González, Mª Carmen 958230000 Ext.436675 mcserrano@iHlUNzHqpViG4act.ugr-csic.es Library

Letter T

Name Phone Email Group
Testón Martínez, Sergio 958230000 Ext.436575 sergio.teston@c6VNbRpksic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Tilhac, Romain +34 692 613 940 | +34 958 460 085 | Ext.436 623 romain.tilhac@iawNnTgFct.ugr-csic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)

Letter V

Name Phone Email Group
Valiente Rodríguez, Sara 958230000 Ext.436584 svaliente@iacPK.0umt.ugr-csic.es Stable Isotope Biogeochemistry
Van Driessche, Alexander 958230000 Ext.436595 alexander.vd@csi1.zN1Qc.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Verdugo Escamilla, Cristóbal 958230000 Ext.436603 cristobal.verdugo@csicVgJd9qxPG.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Villalobos Torres, Inmaculada 958230000 Ext.436671 inmavillalobos@uftyPXoDgr.es Economic & Administrative
Viseras Iborra, César 958230000 Ext.436579 cviseras@iact.ugvy3xrYxW4r-csic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes