Staff


search

Letter A

Name Phone Email Group
Acebedo Martínez, Francisco Javier 958230000 Ext.436570 jacebedo@iac.BObT8jJvIt.ugr-csic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Acosta Vigil, Antonio 958230000 Ext.436592 | +34 958 337 097 aacosta@iactF1O7d6wOfIkU.ugr-csic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Aerden, Domingo 958242825 aerden@BXHJctg6A.ugr.es Litosphere Dynamics
Almarza Cifuentes, Pablo 958230000 Ext.436576 pablo.almarza@csic.pIOQ6EQGexYes Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Azañón Hernández, Jose Miguel 958249505 jazanon@u6zcgLUqpATNugr.es Litosphere Dynamics

Letter B

Name Phone Email Group
Bagur González, Gracia 958243327 mgbagur@uO6FtFOnegr.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Booth Rea, Guillermo 958240078 gbooth@GvyEYFugr.es Litosphere Dynamics

Letter C

Name Phone Email Group
Caballero Mesa, Emilia 958337874 Ext.436620 emilia.caballero@iact.ugr5Llj9g-csic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Cabrera Holanda, Elisa 958230000 Ext.436717 elisa.holanda@_CZVlaG5bhEVcsic.es Marine Geosciences
Camuera Bidaurreta, Jon 958230000 Ext.436577 jon.camuera@csic.zWftH7B33ses Marine Geosciences
Cañada Pasadas, Jorge 958230000 Ext.436727 j.c.p@cs0tEZsFG.vmSic.es Marine Geosciences
Carmona Pérez, Virginia Carolina 958230000 Ext..436552 (directo 958460086) gerencia.iact@csiGJSkeJKvRWc.es Economic & Administrative
Carmona Villalba, Manuel 958230000 Ext.436667 manuel.carmona@csicwRR5OY6FUqpW.es Information Technologies
Carrillo Rosúa, Francisco Javier 958243984 fjcarrilP@lxhOFMhVsW@ugr.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Cartwright, Julyan 958230000 Ext.436632 julyan.cartwright@csiGudIooC48oEGc.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Castilla Fernández, Guadalupe 958230000 Ext.436576 guadalupe.castilla@cce8tQWyRZCPsic.es Scientific illustration
Castillo Martín, Antonio 958248017 acastillmel7uO@ugr.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Cera Rull, Andreu 958230000 Ext.436710 andreu.cera@kS4vhHV3rcsic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Cerrillo Escoriza, Javier 958230000 Ext.436727 javier.cerrillovDm2iAx7.3X@iact.ugr-csic.es Marine Geosciences
Checa González, Antonio Gerardo 958243201 achecaMXjT_YlqPJ@ugr.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Choquesillo Lazarte, Duane 958230000 Ext.436568 duane.choquesilloxWRLCeiVnx@csic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Crespo Blanc, Ana 958244030 acrespo@ugrzo6OinJsmm.es Marine Geosciences
Criado Reyes, Joaquín 958230000 Ext.436606 joaquin.criado@iact.ugrlnpGYopJARx-csic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)

Letter D

Name Phone Email Group
Delgado Huertas, Antonio 958230000 Ext.436583 antonio.delgado@csic.i6S5AjN8es Stable Isotope Biogeochemistry
Dessie, Melese Getenet 958230000 Ext.436570 dessie.melese@.IbmYWnrP6d2csic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Díaz Alejo Guerrero, Héctor Miguel 958230000 Ext.436558 hector.da@cssUyj45rctjic.es Stable Isotope Biogeochemistry
Dorado Lazo, Javier +958230000 | Ext.436608 javier.dorado@csic6jJ1vcloK.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)

Letter E

Name Phone Email Group
Echaguibel Rad, Ana Isabel 958230000 Ext.436669 ana.e@csic.nMLMGfmes Economic & Administrative
Escutia Dotti, Carlota 958230000 Ext.436654 cescutia@iact.ug_8D_4kp.r-csic.es Marine Geosciences
Espinosa Pérez, Francisca 958230000 Ext.436707 espinosazfpfMtV@iact.ugr-csic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)

Letter F

Name Phone Email Group
Fernández Bremer, Álvaro 958230000 Ext.436628 alvaro.bremer@csiEt0lkGec.es Marine Geosciences
Fernández Penas, Raquel 958337308/ 958230000Ext.436604 raquel@iaOTdlITrlct.ugr-csic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Flores García, Fernando 958230000 Ext.436555 mantenimientoGwJiM97Qc@iact.ugr-csic.es Maintenance service
Flores Ruiz, Eduardo 958230000 Ext.436722 e.flores@csic.yiOt25fPqoNEes Low Temperature Mineral Processes

Letter G

Name Phone Email Group
Galindo Zaldivar, Jesús 958243349 jgalindo@DbzuO73Aqugugr.es Marine Geosciences
Galofre Penacho, Marcel Said 958230000 Ext.436558 marcel.galofre@csic.30P9qcsIes Stable Isotope Biogeochemistry
García Caballero, Alfonso +34 958230000 (Ext. 436 563) | +34 958268461 alfonso.garcia@csiYyF4.TEfANVc.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
García Casco, Antonio +34 958 246 613 agcasco@ugrK@JRiVt.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
García García, Virginia 958230000 Ext.436576 virginia.garcia.garcia@csic.@z@v7SJes Low Temperature Mineral Processes
García Ruiz, Juan Manuel 958230000 Ext.436638 juanmanuel.garcia@hf1Djycsic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
García Ruiz, Cristian 958230000 Ext.436572 cristian.garciaUTUbgCjBC@csic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
García-Alix Daroca, Antonio 958243347 agalix@ugr.o_MQIF1Ksces Stable Isotope Biogeochemistry
Garrido Marín, Carlos J. 958230000 Ext.436 645 | +34 958 525 684 carlos.garrido@cRrh7Iq__XZ1sic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Gavira Gallardo, Jose Antonio 958230000 Ext.436642 jgavira@iact.ugr-csic.6qWawX87vwes Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Gervilla Linares, Fernando 958246617 gervilla@ui5kUtoGtmvgr.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Giampouras, Emmanouil 958230000 Ext.436606 e.giampouras@JIAcR0BXghr@csic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Gómez Morales, Jaime 958230000 Ext.436640 jaime@iact.ugr-m_DLRhcsic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
González Jiménez, Jose María 958230000 Ext.436655 jmgonzj@q@7SnQvugr.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
González Ramírez, Luis Antonio 958230000 Ext.436605 luis.gonzalez@csic.N0zl5D2y8g7es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Granados Torres, Arsenio 958230000 Ext.436580 arseniog@iact.ugr-cssjwXwoic.es Stable Isotope Biogeochemistry

Letter H

Name Phone Email Group
Hernández Hernández, Mª Angeles 958230000 Ext.436607 angeles.h@csiqHtyYic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Hernández Laguna, Alfonso 958230000 Ext.436648 alfonso.hernandez@iact.ugr-csic.FzbFEu4l61es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Huertas Puerta, Francisco Javier 958230000 Ext.436649 javier.huertas@csOqutyMic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes

Letter J

Name Phone Email Group
Jiménez de Cisneros Vencelá, Concepción 958230000 Ext.436619 concepcion.cisneros@iact.ugr-csicO@viLzIHyCH7.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Jiménez Espejo, Francisco José 958230000 Ext.436647 francisco.jimenez@iact.u2UFwM09mgr-csic.es Marine Geosciences

Letter K

Name Phone Email Group
König, Stephan 958230000 Ext.436 657 | +34 958 526 342 s.konig@cdKL3nlzzPP4sic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)

Letter L

Name Phone Email Group
Lara García, Diana 958230000 Ext.436 572 | 958 269 851 d.lara@csibnrA8Hc.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Lobo Sánchez, Francisco José 958230000 Ext.436651 francisco.lobo@csic.hnmVM7RXSlBes Marine Geosciences
López Galindo, Alberto 958230000 Ext.436650 alberto@iacb.rkOAm4@lt.ugr-csic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
López Sánchez, Mª Carmen 958230000 Ext.436708 carmen@iactmfQm50Ukrm9.ugr-csic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)

Letter M

Name Phone Email Group
Maiz Sicilia, Aurora 958230000 Ext.436570 aurora.maiz@csixZoIV0UDKvJgc.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Manjón-Cabeza Córboda, Antonio 958230000 Ext.436 635 | +34 958 337 096 antonio.manjon@csic322@Mr.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Marchesi, Claudio 958230000 Ext.436 629 | +34 958 246 617 claudio@iact.ugr-3LqfmO2kacsic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Martín Algarra, Agustín 958243337 agustin@ugrvziiVJ8l0fUx.es Litosphere Dynamics
Martín Mantecón, Maria del Valle 958230000 Ext.436573 valle.m@csPzNnMXic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Martín Medina, Elvira 958230000 Ext.436717 elvira@iact..WKzRHF8a7KXugr-csic.es Intrumental analysis
Martín Pretel, Jose Antonio 958230000 Ext.436555 joseantonio.m.p@VYNTToSuw@SMcsic.es Maintenance service
Martín Rodríguez, Francisco Javier 958230000 Ext.436584 fj.martin@U41Bp1bndu.csic.es Stable Isotope Biogeochemistry
Martín Torres, Francisco Javier 958230000 Ext.436646 javiermt@iact.ugr-csior2f6ec.es Planetary Sciences and Habitability
Martínez Peña, Mª Angustias 958230000 Ext.436662 mariaangustias.martinez@csicn.NKZZ@.es Economic & Administrative
Martínez Rodríguez, Sergio 958230000 Ext.436565 sergio@iact.uBLHYG.f@gr-csic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Martínez Ruiz, Francisca 958230000 Ext.436653 fmruiz@iaBI2gRSxvect.ugr-csic.es Marine Geosciences
Martínez Segura, Inmaculada 958230000 Ext.436 590 | 958 269 853 inmarse@iacWbNzIo79EdYvt.ugr-csic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Menzel, Manuel 958230000 Ext. 436 578 | +34 958 269 549 manuel.menzel@csicZuf_Qhl9.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Monedero Contreras, Ricardo 958230000 Ext.436572 ricardo.monedero@csic.XIjErt4es Marine Geosciences
Morales Jiménez, Alejandro 958230000 Ext.436666 alejandro.morales@csic..fuEqdSes Information Technologies
Morales Martín, Jaime 958230000 Ext.436631 jaime.morales@csuFQk0cJbX9Yic.es Economic & Administrative
Morales Ocaña, Cecilia 958230000 Ext.436577 cecilia.morales@Z@FcHQiact.ugr-csic.es Marine Geosciences
Morales Ruano, Salvador 958246285 smorales@ugEcA3@Nr.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Muñoz Alfaro, Juan 958230000 Ext.436 572 | +34 958 337 096 j.m.alfaro@csicAOQ9oH.Zc.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)

Letter N

Name Phone Email Group
Nieto García, Fernando 958248950 nietoMdQRKGU@ugr.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes

Letter O

Name Phone Email Group
Ocaña Illana, Juana 958230000 Ext.436665 juani@iactxrMBzcSBxi.ugr-csic.es Economic & Administrative
Otálora Muñoz, Fermín 958230000 Ext.436643 otalora@iact.z2RkR3Yugr-csic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)

Letter P

Name Phone Email Group
Padrón Navarta, Jose Alberto 958230000 Ext.436 633 | +34 958 460 184 alberto.padron@csiqIWXvUYbc.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Peña Heras, Aránzazu 958230000 Ext.436617 aranchaph@iact.uwL@rtSXbLFdgr-csic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Pérez López, Alberto 958243334 aperezl@ugmDooEs0mSUr.es Litosphere Dynamics

Letter R

Name Phone Email Group
Reyes Ramos, Mónica 958230000 Ext.436661 mreyes@ijS8lcLfjact.ugr-csic.es Economic & Administrative
Reyes Ramos, José Antonio 958230000 Ext.436660 ja.reyes@iact.ugr-cslhayNSiQBmic.es Economic & Administrative
Rodríguez Ruiz de Almodóvar, Carmen 958230000 Ext.436 635 | +34 958 337 096 carmen.ralmodovar@cnZUmQJsic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Román Alpiste, Manuel Jesús 958230000 Ext.436 582 | +34 958 269 684 mj.romanT58LyHo7oWX@csic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Rondón Rodríguez, Deyanira 958230000 Ext.436 581 | +34 958 269 583 deyanira.rondon.weJ6jnscw@csic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Rosero Cordero, Paul Israel 958230000 Ext.436713 p.rosero@csic.IgYen5ves Stable Isotope Biogeochemistry
Ruano Roca, Patricia 958241000 pruano@ugrB8IlnHex.es Marine Geosciences

Letter S

Name Phone Email Group
Sainz Díaz, Claro Ignacio 958230000 Ext.436634 ignacio.sainz@iact.ughK4UrCBmAyur-csic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Salido Ruiz, Mª Desamparados 958230000 Ext.436720 m.s.r@csic.T2NLUu5C5es Intrumental analysis
Sánchez Librero, Sonia 958230000 Ext.436586 ssonia5iSib@GdC@ugr.es Sample preparation
Sánchez Navas, Antonio 958243355 asnavas@ugcj0EePUcPr.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Schettino, Erwin 958230000 Ext.436 573 | +34 958 337 096 eschettino@correo.ugr.cJAySilQcWU7es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Serrano González, Mª Carmen 958230000 Ext.436675 mcserrano@ia_uOG7B9xct.ugr-csic.es Library

Letter T

Name Phone Email Group
Tilhac, Romain +34 692 613 940 | +34 958 460 085 | Ext.436 623 romain.tilhac@iact.ugrQf0xec-csic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)

Letter V

Name Phone Email Group
Valiente Rodríguez, Sara 958230000 Ext.436584 svaliente@iact.ugr-BgeIDgcrcsic.es Stable Isotope Biogeochemistry
Van Driessche, Alexander 958230000 Ext.436595 alexander.vd@csij@Aa7@lLeBc.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Verdugo Escamilla, Cristóbal 958230000 Ext.436603 cristobal.verdugom55uuD7alA@csic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Villalobos Torres, Inmaculada 958230000 Ext.436671 inmavillalobos@ugr.tOM6y2es Economic & Administrative
Viseras Iborra, César 958230000 Ext.436579 cviseras@iact.fawr2Vvugr-csic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes