Staff


search

Letter A

Name Phone Email Group
Acebedo Martínez, Francisco Javier 958230000 Ext.436570 jacebedo@iact.ugr-csio1mLorBLEc.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Acosta Vigil, Antonio 958230000 Ext.436592 | +34 958 337 097 aacosta@iact.tGR.8Eugr-csic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Aerden, Domingo 958242825 aerden@BTk3tT89AAhugr.es Litosphere Dynamics
Azañón Hernández, Jose Miguel 958249505 jazanon@xBhcgsugr.es Litosphere Dynamics

Letter B

Name Phone Email Group
Bagur González, Gracia 958243327 mgbaguri.hMK0yR@ugr.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Booth Rea, Guillermo 958240078 gbooth@I7WVVSXRfPbugr.es Litosphere Dynamics

Letter C

Name Phone Email Group
Caballero Mesa, Emilia 958337874 Ext.436620 emilia.caballero@iacpC6Gctry5F1_t.ugr-csic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Camuera Bidaurreta, Jon 958230000 Ext.436577 jon.camueraMlp5Nej@csic.es Marine Geosciences
Carrillo Rosúa, Francisco Javier 958243984 fjcarril@uvMs2tBc_EMpgr.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Cartwright, Julyan 958230000 Ext.436632 julyan.cartwright@csictiIkw1o.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Castillo Martín, Antonio 958248017 acastillqythSa@ugr.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Cerrillo Escoriza, Javier 958230000 Ext.436727 javier.cerrillo@iact.ug9jSBWWIFhqr-csic.es Marine Geosciences
Checa González, Antonio Gerardo 958243201 acheca@ugr2lYh.bXj0b.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Choquesillo Lazarte, Duane 958230000 Ext.436568 duane.choquesillo@csicpSw2bJYZWsPF.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Crespo Blanc, Ana 958244030 acrespo@ugr.XvwANFhes Marine Geosciences
Criado Reyes, Joaquín 958230000 Ext.436606 joaquin.criado@iact.ugr-csicFymddbQos.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)

Letter D

Name Phone Email Group
Delgado Huertas, Antonio 958230000 Ext.436583 antonio.delgado@csmGeM1HLI9Iic.es Stable Isotope Biogeochemistry
Dessie, Melese Getenet 958230000 Ext.436570 dessie.melesekP8UDctYfH@csic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)

Letter E

Name Phone Email Group
Escutia Dotti, Carlota 958230000 Ext.436654 cescutiaigAg_VERGw@iact.ugr-csic.es Marine Geosciences

Letter F

Name Phone Email Group
Fernández Bremer, Álvaro 958230000 Ext.436628 alvaro.bremer@csBQB8SU8uJic.es Marine Geosciences

Letter G

Name Phone Email Group
Galindo Zaldivar, Jesús 958243349 jgalindo@ugeW_6LVjGFqsOr.es Marine Geosciences
García Casco, Antonio +34 958 246 613 agcasco@ugt1QLM467Voivr.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
García Ruiz, Juan Manuel 958230000 Ext.436638 juanmanuel.garcia@c7uiFl583msic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
García-Alix Daroca, Antonio 958243347 agalix@ugr.GewWIolGoNCnes Stable Isotope Biogeochemistry
Garrido Marín, Carlos J. 958230000 Ext.436 645 | +34 958 525 684 carlos.garrido@m7Fb2XZY0csic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Gavira Gallardo, Jose Antonio 958230000 Ext.436642 jgavira@iact.ugr-MFIqf9hcsic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Gervilla Linares, Fernando 958246617 gervillaSARFONVZ@ugr.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Giampouras, Emmanouil 958230000 Ext.436606 e.giampouras@csiPMKbdx83c.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Gómez Morales, Jaime 958230000 Ext.436640 jaime@itSj59ouWbact.ugr-csic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
González Jiménez, Jose María 958230000 Ext.436655 jmgonzj@ugr.1.jag1L16es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)

Letter H

Name Phone Email Group
Hernández Laguna, Alfonso 958230000 Ext.436648 alfonso.hernandez@kBELX_Dziact.ugr-csic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Huertas Puerta, Francisco Javier 958230000 Ext.436649 javier.huertas@cTu4T5Y1eT2esic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes

Letter J

Name Phone Email Group
Jiménez de Cisneros Vencelá, Concepción 958230000 Ext.436619 concepcion.cisneros@UeooiKVAB12iact.ugr-csic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Jiménez Espejo, Francisco José 958230000 Ext.436647 francisco.jimenez7l3.VvBw@iact.ugr-csic.es Marine Geosciences

Letter K

Name Phone Email Group
König, Stephan 958230000 Ext.436 657 | +34 958 526 342 s.konig@GlgSn@g2BiTcsic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)

Letter L

Name Phone Email Group
Lobo Sánchez, Francisco José 958230000 Ext.436651 francisco.lobo@4TOjKUgcsic.es Marine Geosciences
López Galindo, Alberto 958230000 Ext.436650 alberto@iact.sMTlrz4ugr-csic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes

Letter M

Name Phone Email Group
Maiz Sicilia, Aurora 958230000 Ext.436570 aurora.maiz@csOZzwWtic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Manjón-Cabeza Córboda, Antonio 958230000 Ext.436 635 | +34 958 337 096 antonio.manjon@1ZeNqmQcsic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Marchesi, Claudio 958230000 Ext.436 629 | +34 958 246 617 claudio@iaMZxYLN3NQc4ct.ugr-csic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Martín Algarra, Agustín 958243337 agustin@S5d5YJGqI7ugr.es Litosphere Dynamics
Martín Torres, Francisco Javier 958230000 Ext.436646 javiermt@iact.ugr-csic.sC09d8XVXes Planetary Sciences and Habitability
Martínez Rodríguez, Sergio 958230000 Ext.436565 sergio@iact.ugr-csic.wsSMLJhLojGses Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Martínez Ruiz, Francisca 958230000 Ext.436653 fmruiz@iact.ugr-cuDokBtgg0WrUsic.es Marine Geosciences
Menzel, Manuel 958230000 Ext. 436 578 | +34 958 269 549 manuel.menzel@csic.cWkXAees Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Monedero Contreras, Ricardo 958230000 Ext.436572 ricardo.monedero@csicuhxf9z.es Marine Geosciences
Morales Ocaña, Cecilia 958230000 Ext.436577 cecilia.morales@iact.ugrYefy8A-csic.es Marine Geosciences
Morales Ruano, Salvador 958246285 smoralesF49yi7oJLw@ugr.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Muñoz Alfaro, Juan 958230000 Ext.436 572 | +34 958 337 096 j.m.alfaro@csic.G6cUkjes Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)

Letter N

Name Phone Email Group
Nieto García, Fernando 958248950 nieto@ug8I4oAyzQDr.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes

Letter O

Name Phone Email Group
Otálora Muñoz, Fermín 958230000 Ext.436643 otalora@iact.ugr-WRNcfrXer0A8csic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)

Letter P

Name Phone Email Group
Padrón Navarta, Jose Alberto 958230000 Ext.436 633 | +34 958 460 184 alberto.padron@Xo9Nj237rVNycsic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Peña Heras, Aránzazu 958230000 Ext.436617 aranchaph02.Hxkp@iact.ugr-csic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Pérez López, Alberto 958243334 aperezl@ugr.QsDvvIjqes Litosphere Dynamics

Letter R

Name Phone Email Group
Rodríguez Ruiz de Almodóvar, Carmen 958230000 Ext.436 635 | +34 958 337 096 carmen.ralmodovar@csic.d0yVV2ues Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Ruano Roca, Patricia 958241000 pruano@bLk4AgyGugr.es Marine Geosciences

Letter S

Name Phone Email Group
Sainz Díaz, Claro Ignacio 958230000 Ext.436634 ignacio.sainz@iact.S7Ys6Mnugr-csic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Sánchez Navas, Antonio 958243355 asnavas@ug@EbY85r.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Schettino, Erwin 958230000 Ext.436 573 | +34 958 337 096 eschettino@correa3nEu2wo.ugr.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)

Letter T

Name Phone Email Group
Tilhac, Romain +34 692 613 940 | +34 958 460 085 | Ext.436 623 romain.tilhac@iact.ugr-cspLKKQiPyic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)

Letter V

Name Phone Email Group
Valiente Rodríguez, Sara 958230000 Ext.436584 svaliente@iact.ugr-cjOtIvDzsic.es Stable Isotope Biogeochemistry
Van Driessche, Alexander 958230000 Ext.436595 alexander.vd@cMeWYzuRMosvasic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Viseras Iborra, César 958230000 Ext.436579 cviseras@iactJCq1Bfg1s.ugr-csic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes