Staff


search

Letter A

Name Phone Email Group
Acebedo Martínez, Francisco Javier 958230000 Ext.436570 jacebedo@iact.uguHKX.RDUJ0GKr-csic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Acosta Vigil, Antonio 958230000 Ext.436592 | +34 958 337 097 aacosta@i_@K3zMact.ugr-csic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Aerden, Domingo 958242825 aerden@s3AviBugr.es Litosphere Dynamics
Azañón Hernández, Jose Miguel 958249505 jazanon@McD85snugr.es Litosphere Dynamics

Letter B

Name Phone Email Group
Bagur González, Gracia 958243327 mgbagur@c2tQL@ugr.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Booth Rea, Guillermo 958240078 gbooth@uGIMFeF2gr.es Litosphere Dynamics
Bukała, Michał 958230000 Ext.436581 | michal.bukala@y9JBpzcsic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)

Letter C

Name Phone Email Group
Caballero Mesa, Emilia 958337874 Ext.436620 emilia.caballero@iact.ugr-csic@yABukho.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Camuera Bidaurreta, Jon 958230000 Ext.436577 jon.camuera@cYMsA28JWcsic.es Marine Geosciences
Carrillo Rosúa, Francisco Javier 958243984 fjcarrilfjPZjd5ug4SQ@ugr.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Cartwright, Julyan 958230000 Ext.436632 julyan.cartwright@csic.3rtv_isnes Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Castillo Martín, Antonio 958248017 acastill@ugr.@a5l7bK_ies Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Cerrillo Escoriza, Javier 958230000 Ext.436727 javier.cerrillo@iHurfqt8dvcact.ugr-csic.es Marine Geosciences
Checa González, Antonio Gerardo 958243201 acheca@aGuP30jjng7ugr.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Choquesillo Lazarte, Duane 958230000 Ext.436568 duane.choquesillo@cswzR__Iic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Coltat, Rémi 958230000 Ext.436581 remi.coltat@6gpDYDwcsic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Crespo Blanc, Ana 958244030 acrespo@ugr.eKLI6gPw@xJes Marine Geosciences
Criado Reyes, Joaquín 958230000 Ext.436606 joaquin.criado@iact.ugr-csicdzc7b4tV1.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Cristóbal Díaz, Luis Samuel 958230000 Ext.436 573 | +34 958 337 096 samuel.cristobal@0oGiZa2oouecsic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)

Letter D

Name Phone Email Group
Delgado Huertas, Antonio 958230000 Ext.436583 antonio.delgado@csicy_jlytp2Pu.es Stable Isotope Biogeochemistry
Dessie, Melese Getenet 958230000 Ext.436570 dessie.melese@csLyaIJ8y.BHCic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)

Letter E

Name Phone Email Group
Escutia Dotti, Carlota 958230000 Ext.436654 cescutia@iact.ugr-csZEN7Qgic.es Marine Geosciences

Letter F

Name Phone Email Group
Fernández Bremer, Álvaro 958230000 Ext.436628 alvaro.bremer@cswycrh_36sbbwic.es Marine Geosciences

Letter G

Name Phone Email Group
Galindo Zaldivar, Jesús 958243349 jgalindo@@Uw498Pugr.es Marine Geosciences
García Casco, Antonio +34 958 246 613 agcascouVRvc3l@@ugr.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
García Ruiz, Juan Manuel 958230000 Ext.436638 juanmanuel.garcia@csic.gQ@7LDdQuXCes Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
García-Alix Daroca, Antonio 958243347 agalixN5WWpHDQIM6@ugr.es Stable Isotope Biogeochemistry
Garrido Marín, Carlos J. 958230000 Ext.436 645 | +34 958 525 684 carlos.garrido@cduGclQx0kfsic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Gavira Gallardo, Jose Antonio 958230000 Ext.436642 jgavira@iact.ugr-csZuEIngic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Gervilla Linares, Fernando 958246617 gervilla@ugLH5kFWlr.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Giampouras, Emmanouil 958230000 Ext.436606 e.giampouras@csicrfBlQAqDL.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Gómez Morales, Jaime 958230000 Ext.436640 jaime@iact.ugr-csicLGJRIrEbaW.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
González Jiménez, Jose María 958230000 Ext.436655 jm.gonzalez.j@cso@ouOpn7srOxic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Gutiérrez Pastor, Julia 958230000 Ext.436628 juliagp@iYjJnK8WEAlo_act.ugr-csic.es Marine Geosciences

Letter H

Name Phone Email Group
Hernández Laguna, Alfonso 958230000 Ext.436648 alfonso.hernandez@iact.ugr-csicUdt2efOgrr.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Huertas Puerta, Francisco Javier 958230000 Ext.436649 javier.huertasgcEIeGus@csic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes

Letter J

Name Phone Email Group
Jiménez de Cisneros Vencelá, Concepción 958230000 Ext.436619 concepcion.cisneros@iact.ugr-csiK7fn9_aTc.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Jiménez Espejo, Francisco José 958230000 Ext.436647 francisco.jimenez@iact2WoFobA.ugr-csic.es Marine Geosciences

Letter K

Name Phone Email Group
König, Stephan 958230000 Ext.436 657 | +34 958 526 342 s.koniggJ5j1Glgs@csic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)

Letter L

Name Phone Email Group
Lobo Sánchez, Francisco José 958230000 Ext.436651 francisco.lobo@csic.xjVc.Ees Marine Geosciences
López Galindo, Alberto 958230000 Ext.436650 alberto@iact.ugr@bssae6v-csic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes

Letter M

Name Phone Email Group
Maiz Sicilia, Aurora 958230000 Ext.436570 aurora.maiz@cxwLHcDjsic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Manjón-Cabeza Córdoba, Antonio 958230000 Ext.436 635 | +34 958 337 096 antonio.manjon@cV@xOOoH.5Jsic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Marchesi, Claudio 958230000 Ext.436 629 | +34 958 246 617 claudio@iactag3qcV8hnn_.ugr-csic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Martín Algarra, Agustín 958243337 agustin@ugr.3vWNUGlyqes Litosphere Dynamics
Martín Torres, Francisco Javier 958230000 Ext.436646 javiermtIVDngLlEw@iact.ugr-csic.es Planetary Sciences and Habitability
Martínez Rodríguez, Sergio 958230000 Ext.436565 sergio@iact.ugr-cjrbiNDOZEjAsic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Martínez Ruiz, Francisca 958230000 Ext.436653 fmruiz@iact.ugBlLF2prY9.cr-csic.es Marine Geosciences
Menzel, Manuel 958230000 Ext. 436 578 | +34 958 269 549 manuel.menzel@csic.fE5RjK5fes Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Monedero Contreras, Ricardo 958230000 Ext.436572 ricardo.monedero@csLSvgsfic.es Marine Geosciences
Morales Ocaña, Cecilia 958230000 Ext.436577 cecilia.morales@iact.ugv1LEKTr-csic.es Marine Geosciences
Morales Ruano, Salvador 958246285 smorales@n1XPwJOgJugr.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Muñoz Alfaro, Juan 958230000 Ext.436 572 | +34 958 337 096 j.m.alfaro@csQMSQsZ_ic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)

Letter N

Name Phone Email Group
Nieto García, Fernando 958248950 nieto@ugreMQQxCRt.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes

Letter O

Name Phone Email Group
Otálora Muñoz, Fermín 958230000 Ext.436643 otalora@iact.vs1tmGXxugr-csic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)

Letter P

Name Phone Email Group
Padrón Navarta, Jose Alberto 958230000 Ext.436 633 | +34 958 460 184 alberto.padron@cnMqGZ359U0Usic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Peña Heras, Aránzazu 958230000 Ext.436617 aranchaph@iact.ugrFfoIV4-csic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Pérez López, Alberto 958243334 aperezl@ugrYVnfigM60V.es Litosphere Dynamics

Letter R

Name Phone Email Group
Ramón Fernández, María 958230000 Ext.436 573 | +34 958 337 096 m.ramon@csicnVkI8B13Q@.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Richter, Marianne 958230000 Ext.436623 marianne.richter@csicUXs.2tOjZ2m.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Rodríguez Ruiz de Almodóvar, Carmen 958230000 Ext.436 635 | +34 958 337 096 carmen.ralmodovar@csI12jnrjRcR@ic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Ruano Roca, Patricia 958241000 pruanop25Br@@ugr.es Marine Geosciences

Letter S

Name Phone Email Group
Sainz Díaz, Claro Ignacio 958230000 Ext.436634 ignacio.sainz@iact.ugQOTqW3r-csic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Sánchez Navas, Antonio 958243355 asnavas@ugr_hceG9BN3.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Schettino, Erwin 958230000 Ext.436 573 | +34 958 337 096 eschettino@correo.u6LQ.r2tAUHggr.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)

Letter T

Name Phone Email Group
Tilhac, Romain +34 692 613 940 | +34 958 460 085 | Ext.436 623 romain.tilhac@iacth7N5_JIOA@n@.ugr-csic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)

Letter V

Name Phone Email Group
Valiente Rodríguez, Sara 958230000 Ext.436584 svaliente@iact.ugr-cstPxKqxlic.es Stable Isotope Biogeochemistry
Van Driessche, Alexander 958230000 Ext.436595 alexander.vd@csic.nWN3VJVlqNes Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Viseras Iborra, César 958230000 Ext.436579 cviseras@i6patNvedAQact.ugr-csic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes