Researchers


search

Letter A

Name Phone Email Group
Acosta Vigil, Antonio 958230000 Ext.436592 | +34 958 337 097 a.acostayh2ImaVZEhhR@csic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Aerden, Domingo 958242825 aerden@l.79tC.jxZCugr.es Litosphere Dynamics
Azañón Hernández, Jose Miguel 958249505 jazanon@4H9.VjPSugr.es Litosphere Dynamics

Letter B

Name Phone Email Group
Bagur González, Gracia 958243327 mgbagurrvj3F.2u4@ugr.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Booth Rea, Guillermo 958240078 gbooth@uglrxGbWOr.es Litosphere Dynamics

Letter C

Name Phone Email Group
Caballero Mesa, Emilia 958337874 Ext.436620 emilia.caballero@csicU9uX5Pe.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Carrillo Rosúa, Francisco Javier 958243984 fjcarril@ugrl4xUjU2.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Cartwright, Julyan 958230000 Ext.436632 julyan.cartwright@csi.sncdQ1c.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Checa González, Antonio Gerardo 958243201 acheca@ugIvZ8qfq3wLb_r.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Choquesillo Lazarte, Duane 958230000 Ext.436568 duane.choquesillo@csiwmL_qP2c.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)

Letter D

Name Phone Email Group
Delgado Huertas, Antonio 958230000 Ext.436583 antonio.delgado4.aAe6L@csic.es Stable Isotope Biogeochemistry

Letter E

Name Phone Email Group
Escutia Dotti, Carlota 958230000 Ext.436654 carlota.escutia@gdQYw3i8rvcsic.es Marine Geosciences

Letter G

Name Phone Email Group
Galindo Zaldivar, Jesús 958243349 jgalindoPuJv3o@ugr.es Marine Geosciences
García Casco, Antonio +34 958 246 613 agcasco@ugr.d3U1j2kRbL@jes Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
García Ruiz, Juan Manuel 958230000 Ext.436638 juanmanuel.garcia@qOHC26vcsic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Garrido Marín, Carlos J. 958230000 Ext.436 645 | +34 958 525 684 carlos.garrido@cIDZvcqi_2_8sic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Gavira Gallardo, Jose Antonio 958230000 Ext.436642 j.gavira@csidUU5neXi9Pfc.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Gervilla Linares, Fernando 958246617 gervilla@ugr.rOaC2MZies Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Giampouras, Emmanouil 958230000 Ext.436606 e.giampouras@csiDjq4eic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Gómez Morales, Jaime 958230000 Ext.436640 jaime.gomez8He8jbf@csic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)

Letter H

Name Phone Email Group
Hernández Laguna, Alfonso 958230000 Ext.436648 a.h.laguna@csic.wkNNt2owvGes Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Hernández Molina, Francisco Javier 958230000 Ext.436562 fj.h@csAZgm8jIu9qic.es Marine Geosciences
Huertas Puerta, Francisco Javier 958230000 Ext.436649 javier.huertas@csiAR8.92zH8bc.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes

Letter J

Name Phone Email Group
Jenewein, Christian 958230000 Ext.436608 christian.jeneweinBJFKdBcf@csic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Jiménez de Cisneros Vencelá, Concepción 958230000 Ext.436619 concepcion.cisneros@csxxQI@ssMpqic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Jiménez Espejo, Francisco José 958230000 Ext.436647 francisco.jimenez@csicVRooR3D5r.es Marine Geosciences

Letter K

Name Phone Email Group
König, Stephan 958230000 Ext.436 657 | +34 958 526 342 s.konig83_XpDHXXw4@csic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)

Letter L

Name Phone Email Group
Lobo Sánchez, Francisco José 958230000 Ext.436651 francisco.lobo@csiRV_dTjc.es Marine Geosciences
López Galindo, Alberto 958230000 Ext.436650 alberto.lopez@csic8.Yow06tjUo.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes

Letter M

Name Phone Email Group
Marchesi, Claudio 958230000 Ext.436 629 | +34 958 246 617 claudio.marchesi@r9VJZYfUcsic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Martín Algarra, Agustín 958243337 agustin.m.a@csi4iFbdNcH0Ac.es Litosphere Dynamics
Martín Torres, Francisco Javier 958230000 Ext.436646 javier.martin.torres@csic.AP7iEEEN3sxes Planetary Sciences and Habitability
Martínez Rodríguez, Sergio 958230000 Ext.436565 sergio@ugraSX3p3JZWlt.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Martínez Ruiz, Francisca 958230000 Ext.436653 f.m.ruiz@csWMgqc0lasS@ic.es Marine Geosciences
Morales Ruano, Salvador 958246285 smorales@uHP95CBU5m5gr.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes

Letter N

Name Phone Email Group
Nieto García, Fernando 958248950 nieto@ugqByysqJPr.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes

Letter O

Name Phone Email Group
Otálora Muñoz, Fermín 958230000 Ext.436643 f.otalora@csic.ymaxlZ2es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)

Letter P

Name Phone Email Group
Pérez López, Alberto 958243334 aperezl@ughyhTT0O1r.es Litosphere Dynamics

Letter R

Name Phone Email Group
Ruano Roca, Patricia 958241000 pruano@ugyObp4Ir.es Marine Geosciences

Letter S

Name Phone Email Group
Sainz Díaz, Claro Ignacio 958230000 Ext.436634 ci.sainz@csic.@BkTZWy9vees Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Sánchez Navas, Antonio 958243355 asnavas@ugr.vuhEG_QZs59es Low Temperature Mineral Processes

Letter V

Name Phone Email Group
Van Driessche, Alexander 958230000 Ext.436595 alexander.vdfAEwtba@yTSv@csic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Viseras Iborra, César 958230000 Ext.436579 cviseras@Si2IPvLE@4iact.ugr-csic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes