Researchers


search

Letter A

Name Phone Email Group
Acosta Vigil, Antonio 958230000 Ext.436592 | +34 958 337 097 aacosta@iact.ugr-c.vNBmoyWJ0sic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Aerden, Domingo 958242825 aerden@ugrOLs7.7oajy2.es Litosphere Dynamics
Azañón Hernández, Jose Miguel 958249505 jazanon@ugr.OJ9QQR7TAes Litosphere Dynamics

Letter B

Name Phone Email Group
Bagur González, Gracia 958243327 mgbagur@eCM1wkieIJcLugr.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Booth Rea, Guillermo 958240078 gbooth@ugcxcfE.ELr.es Litosphere Dynamics

Letter C

Name Phone Email Group
Caballero Mesa, Emilia 958337874 Ext.436620 emilia.caballero@iact.ugr-csbH8jymQvpic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Carrillo Rosúa, Francisco Javier 958243984 fjcarriloLUZksIaO@ugr.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Cartwright, Julyan 958230000 Ext.436632 julyan.cartwright@cs9ihxM.Fn1U9ic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Castillo Martín, Antonio 958248017 acastill@NCHup1ROvIZGugr.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Checa González, Antonio Gerardo 958243201 acheca@d.UhvK8PBuYzugr.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Choquesillo Lazarte, Duane 958230000 Ext.436568 duane.choquesilloTE4grkiw9u@csic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Crespo Blanc, Ana 958244030 acrespo@ugV3KmLed8r.es Marine Geosciences
Criado Reyes, Joaquín 958230000 Ext.436606 joaquin.criado@iact.ugr-css01rPedic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)

Letter D

Name Phone Email Group
Delgado Huertas, Antonio 958230000 Ext.436583 antonio.delgado0TaEJOP@csic.es Stable Isotope Biogeochemistry

Letter E

Name Phone Email Group
Escutia Dotti, Carlota 958230000 Ext.436654 cescutia@iFJWXN4FL4MGiact.ugr-csic.es Marine Geosciences

Letter G

Name Phone Email Group
Galindo Zaldivar, Jesús 958243349 jgalindo@ugr.@GICiXdy4ATXes Marine Geosciences
García Casco, Antonio +34 958 246 613 agcasco@ugr5oh6pAD.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
García Ruiz, Juan Manuel 958230000 Ext.436638 juanmanuel.garcia@csirIY5athkUwc.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Garrido Marín, Carlos J. 958230000 Ext.436 645 | +34 958 525 684 carlos.garrido@c4r02B3g0hxUAsic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Gavira Gallardo, Jose Antonio 958230000 Ext.436642 jgavira@iact.uCVEJ2T2fvS1agr-csic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Gervilla Linares, Fernando 958246617 gervilla@CN6.bYTLugr.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Giampouras, Emmanouil 958230000 Ext.436606 e.giampouras@csic.H_a51v.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Gómez Morales, Jaime 958230000 Ext.436640 jaime@iact.ugr-csictA224pI7DN.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)

Letter H

Name Phone Email Group
Hernández Laguna, Alfonso 958230000 Ext.436648 alfonso.hernandez@iacFUiQQZ_Bp9t.ugr-csic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Huertas Puerta, Francisco Javier 958230000 Ext.436649 javier.huertas@csic.2Q_XI2w9lG4es Low Temperature Mineral Processes

Letter J

Name Phone Email Group
Jiménez de Cisneros Vencelá, Concepción 958230000 Ext.436619 concepcion.cisneros@iact.ugr-csdk738gic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Jiménez Espejo, Francisco José 958230000 Ext.436647 francisco.jimenez@iact.A_2WHvyWEqugr-csic.es Marine Geosciences

Letter K

Name Phone Email Group
König, Stephan 958230000 Ext.436 657 | +34 958 526 342 s.konig@cOcdseR4WKsic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)

Letter L

Name Phone Email Group
Lobo Sánchez, Francisco José 958230000 Ext.436651 francisco.lobo@gbjoVxPXGYcsic.es Marine Geosciences
López Galindo, Alberto 958230000 Ext.436650 alberto@ioQYv7Hf4AtPact.ugr-csic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes

Letter M

Name Phone Email Group
Marchesi, Claudio 958230000 Ext.436 629 | +34 958 246 617 claudio@iact.ugr-csid@nKBP3FQN@7c.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Martín Algarra, Agustín 958243337 agustin@ugRx3YeSemer.es Litosphere Dynamics
Martín Torres, Francisco Javier 958230000 Ext.436646 javiermt@iact.ugr-9KQ6YiOQl@csic.es Planetary Sciences and Habitability
Martínez Rodríguez, Sergio 958230000 Ext.436565 sergio@iact.ugr-csndRANYoxb2cic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Martínez Ruiz, Francisca 958230000 Ext.436653 fmruiz@iact.ugr-csTpPu3l9Ha0BOic.es Marine Geosciences
Morales Ruano, Salvador 958246285 smorales@9fc6zGFKwugr.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes

Letter N

Name Phone Email Group
Nieto García, Fernando 958248950 nietoGGJDUx7t@8@ugr.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes

Letter O

Name Phone Email Group
Otálora Muñoz, Fermín 958230000 Ext.436643 otalora@iact.ugr-gFJo8iGpn6yhcsic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)

Letter P

Name Phone Email Group
Peña Heras, Aránzazu 958230000 Ext.436617 aranchaph@iact.sa0cUXojaYugr-csic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Pérez López, Alberto 958243334 aperezl@uxKPPGgWHn7Egr.es Litosphere Dynamics

Letter R

Name Phone Email Group
Ruano Roca, Patricia 958241000 pruano@@ZAF8uRNIu@ugr.es Marine Geosciences

Letter S

Name Phone Email Group
Sainz Díaz, Claro Ignacio 958230000 Ext.436634 ignacio.sainz@iact.ugr-csiGxgv2p_ZcD2Ec.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Sánchez Navas, Antonio 958243355 asnavas@1NqrQOCugr.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes

Letter V

Name Phone Email Group
Van Driessche, Alexander 958230000 Ext.436595 alexander.vd1gF.kBs@csic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
Viseras Iborra, César 958230000 Ext.436579 cviseras@iact.ugr-csiclVXd1H.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes