Staff


search

Letter A

Name Phone Email Group
Almarza Cifuentes, Pablo 958230000 Ext.436576 pablo.almarzamNdf8Z25EQ@csic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes

Letter C

Name Phone Email Group
Cabrera Holanda, Elisa 958230000 Ext.436717 / 436718 elisa.holanda@csic.iNfCwDF.gD6es Marine Geosciences
Carmona Villalba, Manuel 958230000 Ext.436667 manuel.carmona@csicOwxOJyH1Sh.es Information Technologies

Letter E

Name Phone Email Group
Espinosa Pérez, Francisca 958230000 Ext.436707 francisca.espinosa@csic.4KOinYes Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)

Letter F

Name Phone Email Group
Fernández Penas, Raquel 958337308/ 958230000Ext.436604 raquel.fernandez@csireu9cyy@9c.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Flores García, Fernando 958230000 Ext.436555 mantenimiento@iact.csi8wzwboQs5c.es Maintenance service
Flores Ruiz, Eduardo 958230000 Ext.436722 e.flores@csiQqc7jOc.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes

Letter G

Name Phone Email Group
Galofre Penacho, Marcel Said 958230000 Ext.436558 marcel.galofre0kslKnmksufT@csic.es Stable Isotope Biogeochemistry
García Caballero, Alfonso +34 958230000 (Ext. 436 563) | +34 958268461 alfonso.garcia@csic.CdalNwPqes Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
González Ramírez, Luis Antonio 958230000 Ext.436605 luis.gonzalez@xybJeFpFcsic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Granados Torres, Arsenio 958230000 Ext.436580 arsenio.granados@csipYRlkyKc.es Stable Isotope Biogeochemistry

Letter H

Name Phone Email Group
Hernández Hernández, Mª Angeles 958230000 Ext.436607 angeles.h@cs5pMPTBpUTLcic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)

Letter L

Name Phone Email Group
Lara García, Diana 958230000 Ext.436 571 | 958 269 332 d.lara@4wGU5gIcsic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
López Sánchez, Mª Carmen 958230000 Ext.436708 carmen.lopez@cBZcJ8fZ.sic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)

Letter M

Name Phone Email Group
Martín Medina, Elvira 958230000 Ext.436717 elvira.martin.m@csi8LACVb1c.es Intrumental analysis
Martínez Segura, Inmaculada 958230000 Ext.436 590 | 958 269 853 inmaculada.m.s@csic.TlU_TgwwzHes Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Morales Jiménez, Alejandro 958230000 Ext.436666 alejandro.morales@csiLwguP1xPc.es Information Technologies
Morales Ocaña, Cecilia 958230000 Ext.436577 cecilia.morales@csicx9PayEnMCeG..es Marine Geosciences

Letter R

Name Phone Email Group
Román Alpiste, Manuel Jesús 958230000 Ext.436 582 | +34 958 269 684 mj.roman@csimWpXBRO9c.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Rondón Rodríguez, Deyanira 958230000 Ext.436 571 | +34 958 269 332 deyanira.rondon@csicqCXk3lO4EPm.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)

Letter S

Name Phone Email Group
Salido Ruiz, Mª Desamparados 958230000 Ext.436720/436719 m.s.r@c1IIShHCBfUsic.es Intrumental analysis
Sánchez Librero, Sonia 958230000 Ext.436586 ssoniaHqXX2b3zuoA@ugr.es Sample preparation
Serrano González, Mª Carmen 958230000 Ext.436675 carmen.serrano@nsgJP48csic.es Library
Suñer Castillo, Pol 958230000 Ext. 436572 | 958 269 851 p.s.castillo4XeQGue@csic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)

Letter V

Name Phone Email Group
Verdugo Escamilla, Cristóbal 958230000 Ext.436603 cristobal.verdugo@csih3hfrSpSLkc.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)