Staff


search

Letter A

Name Phone Email Group
Almarza Cifuentes, Pablo 958230000 Ext.436576 pablo.almarzaXk2U7yA@csic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes

Letter C

Name Phone Email Group
Cabrera Holanda, Elisa 958230000 Ext.436717 elisa.holandalbsnr5NRrMF@csic.es Marine Geosciences
Cañada Pasadas, Jorge 958230000 Ext.436727 j.c.p@cnl9v2.FZ1HSsic.es Marine Geosciences
Carmona Villalba, Manuel 958230000 Ext.436667 manuel.carmona@csic.1a2TYqxl.es Information Technologies
Castilla Fernández, Guadalupe 958230000 Ext.436576 guadalupe.castilla@csiFRY90hec.es Scientific illustration
Cera Rull, Andreu 958230000 Ext.436710 andreu.cera@csic6xnUB2zZeF16.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)

Letter D

Name Phone Email Group
Díaz Alejo Guerrero, Héctor Miguel 958230000 Ext.436558 hector.da@cTKz2cMksic.es Stable Isotope Biogeochemistry
Dorado Lazo, Javier +958230000 | Ext.436608 javier.doradoUcGKpazGUh8G@csic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)

Letter E

Name Phone Email Group
Espinosa Pérez, Francisca 958230000 Ext.436707 espinosa@iact.ugr-csic.d6TQwb6dHes Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)

Letter F

Name Phone Email Group
Fernández Penas, Raquel 958337308/ 958230000Ext.436604 raquel@LlOL7lMpL41piact.ugr-csic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Flores García, Fernando 958230000 Ext.436555 mantenimiento@iact.ugr-csic.T4VAEdres Maintenance service
Flores Ruiz, Eduardo 958230000 Ext.436722 e.flores@c8exvq3SJsic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes

Letter G

Name Phone Email Group
Galofre Penacho, Marcel Said 958230000 Ext.436558 marcel.galofre@TzSIJscsic.es Stable Isotope Biogeochemistry
García Caballero, Alfonso +34 958230000 (Ext. 436 563) | +34 958268461 alfonso.garcia@jxnmqDp2hAC@csic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
García García, Virginia 958230000 Ext.436576 virginia.garcia.garcia@cmlt2Z5LLE1sic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
García Ruiz, Cristian 958230000 Ext.436572 cristian.garcia@c6zEUUJGzDsic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
González Ramírez, Luis Antonio 958230000 Ext.436605 luis.gonzalez@csic.OrrbFFVGphes Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Granados Torres, Arsenio 958230000 Ext.436580 arseniog@iact.ugruNIG8u-csic.es Stable Isotope Biogeochemistry

Letter H

Name Phone Email Group
Hernández Hernández, Mª Angeles 958230000 Ext.436607 angeles.h@csicUGYeJM1WS04@.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)

Letter L

Name Phone Email Group
Lara García, Diana 958230000 Ext.436 572 | 958 269 851 d.laraPlFE8Z@csic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
López Sánchez, Mª Carmen 958230000 Ext.436708 carmen@iaPTsPf1K9cu1ct.ugr-csic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)

Letter M

Name Phone Email Group
Martín Mantecón, Maria del Valle 958230000 Ext.436573 valle.m@cshHITCt_iNic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Martín Medina, Elvira 958230000 Ext.436717 elvira@iact.ugrzfyovCQhwU-csic.es Intrumental analysis
Martín Pretel, Jose Antonio 958230000 Ext.436555 joseantonio.m.p@csXe63t3l@O9ic.es Maintenance service
Martín Rodríguez, Francisco Javier 958230000 Ext.436584 fj.martin@.5ILHBcsic.es Stable Isotope Biogeochemistry
Martínez Segura, Inmaculada 958230000 Ext.436 590 | 958 269 853 inmarse@iact.ugrCU@J@5-csic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Morales Jiménez, Alejandro 958230000 Ext.436666 alejandro.morales@csicYWwTF9ir97bL.es Information Technologies

Letter R

Name Phone Email Group
Román Alpiste, Manuel Jesús 958230000 Ext.436 582 | +34 958 269 684 mj.roman@csiFd9tVvbUc.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Rondón Rodríguez, Deyanira 958230000 Ext.436 581 | +34 958 269 583 deyanira.rondon@csic.357z1vmes Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Rosero Cordero, Paul Israel 958230000 Ext.436713 p.roseroGuuwt3Jl@csic.es Stable Isotope Biogeochemistry

Letter S

Name Phone Email Group
Salido Ruiz, Mª Desamparados 958230000 Ext.436720 m.s.ry8J0D5kCb@csic.es Intrumental analysis
Sánchez Librero, Sonia 958230000 Ext.436586 ssonia@II46gBpaoAbugr.es Sample preparation
Serrano González, Mª Carmen 958230000 Ext.436675 mcserrano@iac0Ee0qiv98t.ugr-csic.es Library

Letter V

Name Phone Email Group
Verdugo Escamilla, Cristóbal 958230000 Ext.436603 cristobal.verdugo@csic.Vdz5s3p6eO2es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)