Staff


search

Letter A

Name Phone Email Group
Almarza Cifuentes, Pablo 958230000 Ext.436576 pablo.almarza@c8J_Ph2tfviEsic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes

Letter C

Name Phone Email Group
Campanero Nieto, Rubén 958230000 Ext.436584 rcampanero@iact.ugr-csHwA43fY8hV3eic.es Stable isotopes biogeochemistry lab.
Cañada Pasadas, Jorge 958230000 Ext.436727 j.c.p@cRbYKtLOUD2resic.es Marine Geosciences
Cano Pla, Sandra María 958230000 Ext.436574 sandra.cano@csicY4R3nqWt7.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Carmona Villalba, Manuel 958230000 Ext.436667 manuel.carmona@9FSQz.pEcsic.es Information Technologies

Letter D

Name Phone Email Group
Díaz Alejo Guerrero, Héctor Miguel 958230000 Ext.436558 hector.daY.QJFBCEf.@csic.es Stable Isotope Biogeochemistry
Dorado Lazo, Javier +958230000 | Ext.436608 javier.dorado@csiGo9_sDPc.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)

Letter F

Name Phone Email Group
Fernández Penas, Raquel 958337308/ 958230000Ext.436604 raquel@iact.ugr-csic6rTF0GnffHC.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Flores García, Fernando 958230000 Ext.436555 mantenimiento@iact.ugr-8LSGWyl8Tscsic.es Maintenance service
Flores Ruiz, Eduardo 958230000 Ext.436722 e.flores0t9t54wvvH@csic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes

Letter G

Name Phone Email Group
Galofre Penacho, Marcel Said 958230000 Ext.436558 marcel.galofre@csOMyrPLuTUJ6Yic.es Stable Isotope Biogeochemistry
García Caballero, Alfonso +34 958230000 (Ext. 436 563) | +34 958268461 alfonso.garcia@csldF.xPYOYz7cic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
García García, Virginia 958230000 Ext.436576 virginia.garcia.garcia@rodHdVaIMcsic.es Low Temperature Mineral Processes
García Ruiz, Cristian 958230000 Ext.436572 cristian.garciai3iYVQ@csic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
González Ramírez, Luis Antonio 958230000 Ext.436605 luis.gonzalez@csicfdgyFRAq.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)
Granados Torres, Arsenio 958230000 Ext.436580 arseniog@iact.ugr-DZzg3s382csic.es Stable Isotope Biogeochemistry

Letter H

Name Phone Email Group
Hernández Hernández, Mª Angeles 958230000 Ext.436607 angeles.h@csliPywX.Sic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)

Letter L

Name Phone Email Group
Lara García, Diana 958230000 Ext.436 571 | 958 269 332 d.lara@csic.O2m27yes Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
López Sánchez, Mª Carmen 958230000 Ext.436708 carmen@iai9s.lhct.ugr-csic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)

Letter M

Name Phone Email Group
Martín Medina, Elvira 958230000 Ext.436717 elvira@iact.ugr-csP@xD.kic.es Intrumental analysis
Martín Pretel, Jose Antonio 958230000 Ext.436555 joseantonio.m.p@csLKf6Alic.es Maintenance service
Martín Rodríguez, Francisco Javier 958230000 Ext.436584 fj.martin@cs@rTF7ptlxic.es Stable Isotope Biogeochemistry
Martínez Segura, Inmaculada 958230000 Ext.436 590 | 958 269 853 inmarse@iact.ugr-csrsI_gMHic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Morales Jiménez, Alejandro 958230000 Ext.436666 alejandro.morales@csi2yCio6F1Sc.es Information Technologies

Letter R

Name Phone Email Group
Román Alpiste, Manuel Jesús 958230000 Ext.436 582 | +34 958 269 684 mj.roman@csc0qYjlic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Rondón Rodríguez, Deyanira 958230000 Ext.436 571 | +34 958 269 332 deyanira.rondon@9roUPGk2csic.es Petrology, Geochemistry and Geochronology (PGG)
Rosero Cordero, Paul Israel 958230000 Ext.436713 p.rosero49lLdk7LV@csic.es Stable Isotope Biogeochemistry

Letter S

Name Phone Email Group
Salido Ruiz, Mª Desamparados 958230000 Ext.436720 m.s.r@csiNrzvRYkue4Qjc.es Intrumental analysis
Sánchez Librero, Sonia 958230000 Ext.436586 ssoniaFAW5d6LOgvcI@ugr.es Sample preparation
Serrano González, Mª Carmen 958230000 Ext.436675 mcserrano@iact.ugr-csCMLkl.@7.GuWic.es Library

Letter T

Name Phone Email Group
Testón Martínez, Sergio 958230000 Ext.436575 sergio.teston@csic.LD0QX.Flhlves Low Temperature Mineral Processes

Letter V

Name Phone Email Group
Verdugo Escamilla, Cristóbal 958230000 Ext.436603 cristobal.verdugo@csLtP8IE2Zsic.es Laboratory of Crystallographic Studies (LEC)