Investigadores


search

Letra: B

Nombre Teléfono Email Grupo
Bukała, Michał 958230000 Ext.436581 | michal.bukala@A9@ipXyxcsic.es Petrología, Geoquímica y Geocronología (PGG)

Letra: C

Nombre Teléfono Email Grupo
Coltat, Rémi 958230000 Ext.436581 remi.coltat@cseah5Gfg_N2icic.es Petrología, Geoquímica y Geocronología (PGG)

Letra: F

Nombre Teléfono Email Grupo
Fernández Bremer, Álvaro 958230000 Ext.436628 alvaro.bremer@csic_e4jO3S4lt.es Geociencias Marinas

Letra: G

Nombre Teléfono Email Grupo
García-Alix Daroca, Antonio 958243347 agalix@ugrIYzR0i8uZVR.es Biogeoquímica de isótopos estables
González Jiménez, Jose María 958230000 Ext.436655 jm.gonzalez.j@csic.afQXfIQaes Petrología, Geoquímica y Geocronología (PGG)

Letra: M

Nombre Teléfono Email Grupo
Menzel, Manuel 958230000 Ext. 436 578 | +34 958 269 549 manuel.menzel@csic.MEoFOihpes Petrología, Geoquímica y Geocronología (PGG)
Monasterio Guillot, Luis 958230000 Ext.436628 luis.monasterio@csiP.v9FnB9Ac.es Geociencias Marinas

Letra: P

Nombre Teléfono Email Grupo
Padrón Navarta, Jose Alberto 958230000 Ext.436 633 | +34 958 460 184 alberto.padron@csByAJpVsic.es Petrología, Geoquímica y Geocronología (PGG)
Portnov, Aleksei 958230000 Ext.436561 aleksei.portnov@cVaW5d40kLQFusic.es Geociencias Marinas

Letra: R

Nombre Teléfono Email Grupo
Richter, Marianne 958230000 Ext.436623 marianne.richter@csic.QFyEvNWes Petrología, Geoquímica y Geocronología (PGG)
Rodríguez Ruiz de Almodóvar, Carmen 958230000 Ext.436 635 | +34 958 337 096 carmen.ralmodovar@csiVNUhMlc.es Petrología, Geoquímica y Geocronología (PGG)
Rosca, Carolina 958230000 Ext.436578 carolina.rosca@csupeEXuic.es Petrología, Geoquímica y Geocronología (PGG)

Letra: T

Nombre Teléfono Email Grupo
Tilhac, Romain +34 692 613 940 | +34 958 460 085 | Ext.436 623 romain.tilhac@csMMu6rHic.es Petrología, Geoquímica y Geocronología (PGG)